Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Agenda



Lonnie C. Talbert, Chair, Commissioner, District 4
Klarissa J. Pena, Vice Chair, Councilor, District 3
Debbie O'Malley, Commissioner, District 1
Ken Sanchez, Councilor, District 1
Art De La Cruz, Commissioner, District 2
Isaac Benton, Councilor, District 2
Wayne A. Johnson, Commissioner, District 5
Trudy E. Jones, Councilor, District 8



Thursday, February 4, 2016

5:00 p.m.

Mayor Richard J. Berry

Vincent E. Griego Chambers

- 1. Meeting called to order.
- 2. Approval of minutes.
 - **A.** December 17, 2015 ABCGC Meeting Minutes.
- 3. Public Comment.
- 4. New Business.
 - **A.** Selection of Chair
 - **B.** Selection of Vice Chair
 - C. Resolution of the Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission (ABCGC) reasonable notice of meetings for Calendar Year 2016 Resolution No. R-16-1.
 - **D.** Discussion- Fire Dispatch (Sponsor: Councilor Winter)
 - E. Coordination of Open Space Acquisition between the City and the County (Sponsor: Councilor Benton)
- 5. Old Business.
 - **A.** Status update from City and County Legal departments on status of the PRC case on PNM rates. **(Sponsor: Councilor Benton)**
 - B. Status update and Continuation of Behavioral Health Discussion and Action (Sponsor: Commissioner Talbert)
- 6. Other Business.
- 7. Announcement of the next Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Meeting.

- **A.** To be determined
- 8. Adjournment of Meeting.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Commission Administrator as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-468-7083 or by the TTY at 505-468-7088.